The Formula for Fellowship

Berris Patience
Sunday, November 27, 2022 Pulpit

1 John 1:5-10


The Word of Life

Berris Patience
Sunday, October 16, 2022 Pulpit

1 John 1:1-4


Why We Need to Go

Berris Patience
Sunday, September 4, 2022 Pulpit

Psalm 14:1-7


Psalm 3

Tony Zlot
Sunday, August 28, 2022 Pulpit

Psalm 3:1-8


Worship by the Book

Berris Patience
Sunday, August 21, 2022 Pulpit

Psalm 100:1-5


My Help Comes from the Lord

Berris Patience
Sunday, August 7, 2022 Pulpit

Psalm 121:1-8


The Sovereignty of God...

Berris Patience
Sunday, July 24, 2022 Pulpit

Psalm 90:1-17


A Saving versus Speculative Interest in Christ

Ben Inglis
Sunday, July 10, 2022 Pulpit

Acts 17:10-21


Living in Ungodliness: Victory

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, June 26, 2022 Pulpit

Nahum 1:1-3:19


Living in Ungodliness: Unity

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, June 19, 2022 Pulpit

Psalm 133:1-3


Presenting Everyone Mature in Christ

Carlos Paul
Sunday, May 8, 2022 Pulpit

Colossians 1:24-29


On Encouragement

Dennis Easton
Sunday, May 1, 2022 Pulpit

Selected Scriptures


Psalm 11

Ben Inglis
Sunday, February 20, 2022 Pulpit

Psalm 11:1-7


How the Gospel Divides and Unites

Ben Inglis
Sunday, January 2, 2022 Pulpit

Acts 14:1-23