Bearing One Another's Burdens

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, March 22, 2020 PulpitGalatians: No Other Gospel

Galatians 6:1-5


Walking by the Spirit - Part II

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, March 15, 2020 PulpitGalatians: No Other Gospel

Galatians 5:16-26


Walking by the Spirit - Part I

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, March 8, 2020 PulpitGalatians: No Other Gospel

Galatians 5:16-26


Freedom In Christ - Part III

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, March 1, 2020 PulpitGalatians: No Other Gospel

Galatians 5:1-15


Freedom in Christ - Part II

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, February 23, 2020 PulpitGalatians: No Other Gospel

Galatians 5:1-15


Freedom in Christ - Part I

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, February 16, 2020 PulpitGalatians: No Other Gospel

Galatians 5:1-15


Two Sons

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, February 9, 2020 PulpitGalatians: No Other Gospel
Galatians 4:21-31

Until Christ is Formed in You

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, February 2, 2020 PulpitGalatians: No Other Gospel
Galatians 4:12-20

Spiritual Relapse

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, January 26, 2020 PulpitGalatians: No Other Gospel
Galatians 4:8-11

Adoption: A Status Received - Part II

Ben Inglis
Sunday, January 19, 2020 Pulpit
Psalm 103:1-5

Adoption: A Status Received - Part I

Ben Inglis
Sunday, January 12, 2020 Pulpit
Psalm 103:1-5

A Vision that Sustains

Dan Degeer
Sunday, January 5, 2020 Pulpit
Hebrews 1:1-3