The Challenge of Commitment

David Aldom
Sunday, January 3, 2016 PulpitJoshua
Joshua 24

Committed to Passing it on

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, January 10, 2016 PulpitThe Committed Church
2 Timothy 2:1-2

Committed to Each Other

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, January 17, 2016 PulpitThe Committed Church
Romans 12:3-5

Committed to Staying On Track

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, January 24, 2016 PulpitThe Committed Church
Matthew 18:15-20

Committed to God's Plan for the Church

David Aldom
Sunday, January 31, 2016 PulpitThe Committed Church
1 Samuel 4

God: Our Saviour. Our Hope. Christ.

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, February 7, 2016 PulpitGod's Blueprint for The Church
1 Timothy 1:1-2

The Aim Of Our Charge

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, February 14, 2016 PulpitGod's Blueprint for The Church
1 Timothy 1:2-5

Why The Law?

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, February 21, 2016 PulpitGod's Blueprint for The Church
1 Timothy 1:6-11

Why Did Christ Come Into The World? Part I

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, February 28, 2016 PulpitGod's Blueprint for The Church
1 Timothy 1:12-13

Why Did Christ Come Into The World? Part II

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, March 6, 2016 PulpitGod's Blueprint for The Church
1 Timothy 1:14-17

Wartime Living

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, March 13, 2016 PulpitGod's Blueprint for The Church
1 Timothy 1:18-20

God's Enduring Love

David Aldom
Sunday, March 20, 2016 PulpitLife in the Psalms
Psalm 118

Incorruptible

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, March 27, 2016 PulpitLife in the Psalms
Psalm 16

One Hope For All People

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, April 3, 2016 PulpitGod's Blueprint for The Church
1 Timothy 2:1-7

God's Design For Men and Women - Part I

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, April 10, 2016 PulpitGod's Blueprint for The Church
1 Timothy 2:8-15

God's Design for Men and Women - Part II

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, April 17, 2016 PulpitGod's Blueprint for The Church
1 Timothy 2:8-15

God's Design for Men and Women - Part III

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, April 24, 2016 PulpitGod's Blueprint for The Church
1 Timothy 2:8-15

The Call of Church Leadership

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, May 1, 2016 PulpitGod's Blueprint for The Church
1 Timothy 3:1

Psalm 59

Dennis Easton
Sunday, May 8, 2016 PulpitLife in the Psalms
Psalm 59

The Character of Church Leadership, Part II

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, May 22, 2016 PulpitGod's Blueprint for The Church
1 Timothy 3:2-3

The Confirmation of Church Leadership

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, May 29, 2016 PulpitGod's Blueprint for The Church
1 Timothy 3:4-7

Called To Serve Part I

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, June 5, 2016 PulpitGod's Blueprint for The Church
1 Timothy 3:8-13

Called to Serve Part II

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, June 12, 2016 PulpitGod's Blueprint for The Church
1 Timothy 3:8-13

Mystery Revealed

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, June 26, 2016 PulpitGod's Blueprint for The Church
1 Timothy 3:14-16

Living United

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, July 3, 2016 PulpitLife in the Psalms
Psalm 133

Living Content

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, July 10, 2016 PulpitLife in the Psalms
Psalm 4

Living Secure

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, July 17, 2016 PulpitLife in the Psalms
Psalm 23

Living Rightly

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, July 24, 2016 PulpitLife in the Psalms
Psalm 1

Living Humbly

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, July 31, 2016 PulpitLife in the Psalms
Psalm 51

Count It All Joy

Cody Weckerly
Sunday, August 14, 2016 Pulpit
James 1:2-4

Who Is God?

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, August 21, 2016 Pulpit
Isaiah 40

Supernatural Living - Part I

John Mank
Sunday, August 28, 2016 Pulpit
Romans 12:1-2

Supernatural Living - Part II

John Mank
Sunday, September 4, 2016 Pulpit
Romans 12:3-8

Authentic Faith

Dan Degeer
Sunday, September 11, 2016 Pulpit
1 Thessalonians 1

Why Are They Leaving?

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, September 18, 2016 PulpitGod's Blueprint for The Church
1 Timothy 4:1-5

Anatomy of a Good Servant - Part I

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, September 25, 2016 PulpitGod's Blueprint for The Church
1 Timothy 4:6-10

Anatomy of a Good Servant - Part II

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, October 2, 2016 PulpitGod's Blueprint for The Church
1 Timothy 4:11-16

Family Strength

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, October 9, 2016 PulpitGod's Blueprint for The Church
1 Timothy 5:1-2

Approaching Biblical Eldership Part I

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, October 23, 2016 PulpitGod's Blueprint for The Church
1 Timothy 5:17-25

Approaching Biblical Eldership Part II

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, October 30, 2016 PulpitGod's Blueprint for The Church
1 Timothy 5:17-25

Why Do We Work?

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, November 6, 2016 PulpitGod's Blueprint for The Church
1 Timothy 6:1-2

The Discontent Church

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, November 13, 2016 PulpitGod's Blueprint for The Church
1 Timothy 6:3-5

The Content Church

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, November 20, 2016 PulpitGod's Blueprint for The Church
1 Timothy 6:6-10

The Good Fight - Part I

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, November 27, 2016 PulpitGod's Blueprint for The Church
1 Timothy 6:11-21

The Good Fight - Part II

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, December 4, 2016 PulpitGod's Blueprint for The Church
1 Timothy 6:11-21

Beyond the Shadow

David Aldom
Sunday, December 11, 2016 PulpitGlory to God in the Highest
Exodus 33:12-23

Grace... Then Glory!

John Mank
Sunday, December 18, 2016 PulpitGlory to God in the Highest
Titus 2:11-14

Humble Glory

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, December 25, 2016 PulpitGlory to God in the Highest
Philippians 2:5-11