...In with the New

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, January 1, 2017 Pulpit
Jeremiah 31:31-34

Beyond the Shadow - Part II

David Aldom
Sunday, January 8, 2017 Pulpit
Romans 8:18-28

But God...

John Mank
Sunday, January 15, 2017 Pulpit
Ephesians 2:4-6

"Who do you say that I am?"

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, January 22, 2017 PulpitWho do you say that I am?
Mark 1:1

Preparing for the Son

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, January 29, 2017 PulpitWho do you say that I am?
Mark 1:2-8

Why did Jesus have to be baptized?

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, February 5, 2017 PulpitWho do you say that I am?
Mark 1:9-11

When Temptation Comes

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, February 12, 2017 PulpitWho do you say that I am?
Mark 1:12-13

The Gospel of God

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, February 19, 2017 PulpitWho do you say that I am?
Mark 1:14-15

Following Jesus

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, February 26, 2017 PulpitWho do you say that I am?
Mark 1:16-20

The Authority of the Son

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, March 5, 2017 PulpitWho do you say that I am?
Mark 1:21-28

The Great Physician

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, March 12, 2017 PulpitWho do you say that I am?
Mark 1:929-34

Spiritual Vitality

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, March 19, 2017 PulpitWho do you say that I am?
Mark 1:35-39

A Patient of the Great Physician

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, March 26, 2017 PulpitWho do you say that I am?
Mark 1:40-45

Forgiveness: Our Greatest Need

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, April 2, 2017 PulpitWho do you say that I am?
Mark 1:1-12

Forgiveness: Who Can Grant It?

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, April 9, 2017 PulpitWho do you say that I am?
Mark 2:6-11

Forgiveness: How do you receive it?

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, April 16, 2017 PulpitWho do you say that I am?
Mark 2:12

Authentic Ministry

Dan Degeer
Sunday, April 23, 2017 Pulpit
1 Thessalonians 2:1-12

The Mind of Christ

John Mank
Sunday, April 30, 2017 Pulpit
1 Corinthians 2:14-16

The Great Physician's Call

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, May 7, 2017 PulpitWho do you say that I am?
Mark 2:13-17

Living the Whole New Way

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, May 14, 2017 PulpitWho do you say that I am?
Mark 2:18-22

Something Greater

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, May 21, 2017 PulpitWho do you say that I am?
Mark 2:23-38

The Pathology of a Hardened Heart

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, May 28, 2017 PulpitWho do you say that I am?
Mark 3:1-6

The Problem of Popularity

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, June 4, 2017 PulpitWho do you say that I am?
Mark 3:7-12

Who God Desires

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, June 11, 2017 PulpitWho do you say that I am?
Mark 3:13-19

Family Dynamics - Part 1

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, June 18, 2017 PulpitWho do you say that I am?
Mark 3:20-27

Family Dynamics - Part II

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, June 25, 2017 PulpitWho do you say that I am?
Mark 3:20-35

The Faithful to the Unfaithful

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, July 9, 2017 PulpitThus Says the LORD
Hosea 1-3

How Can Something That Seems So Right Be So Wrong?

Dan Degeer
Sunday, July 16, 2017 PulpitThus Says the LORD
Amos 5:18-614

How Long O LORD?

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, July 23, 2017 PulpitThus Says the LORD
Nahum

Who is like God?

John Mank
Sunday, July 30, 2017 PulpitThus Says the LORD
Micah

A Journey From Doubt to Trust

Dan Degeer
Sunday, August 6, 2017 PulpitThus Says the LORD
Habakkuk

Return of the King

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, August 13, 2017 PulpitThus Says the LORD
Zechariah 9

A Call to Evangelistic Prayer

Cody Weckerly
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Pulpit
1 Timothy 2:1-4

Message on the Future

John Mank
Sunday, August 27, 2017 PulpitThus Says the LORD
Malachi 4

How do I find joy?

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, September 3, 2017 Pulpit
Philippians 4:4-9

Unending Faithfulness

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Pulpit
Lamentations 3:22-24

Many Things in Parables Part I

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, September 17, 2017 PulpitWho do you say that I am?
Mark 4:1-12

Many Things in Parables - Part II

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, September 24, 2017 PulpitWho do you say that I am?
Mark 4:13-20

Responsible Hearing

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, October 1, 2017 PulpitWho do you say that I am?
Mark 4:21-25

Kingdom Realities - Part I

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, October 8, 2017 PulpitWho do you say that I am?
Mark 4:26-29

Kingdom Realities Part II

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, October 15, 2017 PulpitWho do you say that I am?
Mark 4:30-34

Who Then is This?

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, October 22, 2017 PulpitWho do you say that I am?
Mark 4:35-41

Title

David Aldom
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Pulpit

Darkness and Light - Part I

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, November 5, 2017 PulpitWho do you say that I am?
Mark 5:1-20

Darkness and Light - Part II

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, November 12, 2017 PulpitWho do you say that I am?
Mark 5:1-20

Supreme Power - Part I

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, November 19, 2017 PulpitWho do you say that I am?
Mark 5:21-34

Supreme Power - Part II

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, November 26, 2017 PulpitWho do you say that I am?
Mark 5:35-43

Scandalous Unbelief

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, December 3, 2017 PulpitWho do you say that I am?
Mark 6:1-6

What Do You Want for Christmas?

Dan Degeer
Sunday, December 10, 2017 PulpitChristmas 2017
Isaiah 7:1-14

No Little People; No Little Places.

Dan Degeer
Sunday, December 17, 2017 PulpitChristmas 2017
Luke 1:26-38

True Christmas - Part I

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, December 24, 2017 PulpitChristmas 2017
Matthew 1:18-25

True Christmas - Part II

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, December 31, 2017 PulpitChristmas 2017
Matthew 2:1-12