Picture Perfect

John Joy
Sunday, October 17, 2021 PulpitEphesians

Ephesians 3:14-21


God Supreme

Dennis Easton
Sunday, October 10, 2021 Pulpit

1 Samuel 4:1-5:12


More Than Restitution

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, October 3, 2021 PulpitExodus: God Alone

Exodus 21:28-22:15


The Law of Justice

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, September 26, 2021 PulpitExodus: God Alone

Exodus 21:12-27


Slave Forever

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, September 19, 2021 PulpitExodus: God Alone

Exodus 21:1-11


Worship Defined

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, September 12, 2021 PulpitExodus: God Alone

Exodus 20:22-26


The Church on Mission

Ben Inglis
Sunday, September 5, 2021 Pulpit

Acts 12:1-25


The One Anothers - Part II

Berris Patience
Sunday, August 29, 2021 Pulpit

Hebrews 10:25


The One Anothers - Part I

Berris Patience
Sunday, August 22, 2021 Pulpit

Ephesians 5:15-19


The Paradigm of Ministry

Jerry Joy
Sunday, August 15, 2021 PulpitEphesians

Ephesians 3:1-13


Protecting the Heart

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, August 8, 2021 PulpitExodus: God Alone

Exodus 20:17-21


Protecting Witness

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, August 1, 2021 PulpitExodus: God Alone

Exodus 20:16


Protecting Community

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, July 25, 2021 PulpitExodus: God Alone

Exodus 20:15


Protecting Marriage

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, July 18, 2021 PulpitExodus: God Alone

Exodus 20:14


Protecting Life

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, July 11, 2021 PulpitExodus: God Alone

Exodus 20:13


Switching Teams

Jerry Joy
Sunday, June 27, 2021 PulpitEphesians

Ephesians 2:11-22


Protecting Family

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, June 20, 2021 PulpitExodus: God Alone

Exodus 20:12


Proper Days

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, June 13, 2021 PulpitExodus: God Alone

Exodus 20:8-11


Proper Words

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, June 6, 2021 PulpitExodus: God Alone

Exodus 20:7


Desiring a Better Country

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, May 30, 2021 Pulpit

Hebrews 11:8-16


Theology and Worship

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, May 16, 2021 PulpitExodus: God Alone

Exodus 20:3-6


The Ten Words

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, May 9, 2021 PulpitExodus: God Alone

Exodus 20:1-2


A Holy Nation - Part II

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, May 2, 2021 PulpitExodus: God Alone

Exodus 19:7-25


A Holy Nation - Part I

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, April 25, 2021 PulpitExodus: God Alone

Exodus 19:1-6


Helping Hands - Part II

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, April 18, 2021 PulpitExodus: God Alone

Exodus 18:1-27


Helping Hands - Part I

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, April 11, 2021 PulpitExodus: God Alone

Exodus 17:8-16


The Lie That Proves the Truth

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, April 4, 2021 PulpitResurrection Sunday

Matthew 28:1-20


From Confusion to Confidence: Trusting God in Uncertain Times

Ben Inglis
Sunday, March 28, 2021 Pulpit

Habakkuk 1:1-11


Put to the Test

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, March 21, 2021 PulpitExodus: God Alone

Exodus 15:22-17:7


We Will Sing

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, March 14, 2021 PulpitExodus: God Alone

Exodus 15:1-21


We Are Not God

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, March 7, 2021 PulpitExodus: God Alone

Exodus 14:1-31


The Birth of a Nation

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, February 28, 2021 PulpitExodus: God Alone

Exodus 13:1-22


Deliverance

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, February 21, 2021 PulpitExodus: God Alone

Exodus 12:1-50


Gathering Together

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, February 14, 2021 Pulpit

Various Scriptures


A Final Warning

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, February 7, 2021 PulpitExodus: God Alone

Exodus 11:1-10


By This You Shall Know - Part III

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, January 31, 2021 PulpitExodus: God Alone

Exodus 9:1-10:29


By This You Shall Know - Part II

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, January 24, 2021 PulpitExodus: God Alone

Exodus 8:1-32


By This You Shall Know - Part I

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, January 17, 2021 PulpitExodus: God Alone

Exodus 7:14-25


God's Riches, Sin's Ruin

Jerry Joy
Sunday, January 10, 2021 PulpitEphesians

Ephesians 2:1-10


Assured

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, January 3, 2021 Pulpit

John 17:1-5


God's Power, Our Position

Jerry Joy
Sunday, December 27, 2020 PulpitEphesians

Ephesians 1:15-23


The Second Christmas

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, December 20, 2020 PulpitChristmas 2020

Revelation 19:11-16


The Welcome Weight of Discipleship

Ben Inglis
Sunday, December 13, 2020 Pulpit

Matthew 16:24-28


The Sovereignty of God - Part II

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, December 6, 2020 PulpitExodus: God Alone

Exodus 7:8-13


The Sovereignty of God - Part I

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, November 29, 2020 PulpitExodus: God Alone

Exodus 7:1-7


Understanding Promise

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, November 22, 2020 PulpitExodus: God Alone

Exodus 6:1-30


Understanding Rejection

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, November 15, 2020 PulpitExodus: God Alone

Exodus 5:1-23


Final Preparations

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, November 8, 2020 PulpitExodus: God Alone

Exodus 4:18-31


The Call of God - Part II

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, November 1, 2020 PulpitExodus: God Alone

Exodus 3:11-4:17


The Call of God - Part I

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, October 25, 2020 PulpitExodus: God Alone

Exodus 3:1-10


God's Plan, Our Place

Jerry Joy
Sunday, October 18, 2020 PulpitEphesians

Ephesians 1:1-14


The Disciples' Treasure

Mike Hovland
Sunday, October 11, 2020 PulpitFall 2020

Matthew 13:44-46


Humiliation's Necessity

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, October 4, 2020 PulpitExodus: God Alone

Exodus 2:11-25


The Recipe For Providence

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, September 27, 2020 PulpitExodus: God Alone

Exodus 2:1-10


What Oppression Cannot Stop

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, September 20, 2020 PulpitExodus: God Alone

Exodus 1:8-22


God Alone

Jason Belgrave
Sunday, September 13, 2020 PulpitExodus: God Alone

Exodus 1:1-7